Forhandler støtte

EFG CS (Customer Service) is our central function for dealer support. Our ambition is to offer the best possible service and our focus is sales and satisfied customers. Below you find the contact details to us at EFG.

Dealer Support:

cs@efg.se

Anders Landström | Dealer Support, Norway

+46 14 06 75 20

anders.landstrom@efg.se

Carina Johansson | Dealer Support, Finland
+46 14 06 75 46

carina.johansson@efg.se

Eva Bustos | Dealer Support, Denmark

+46 14 06 75 48

eva.bustos@efg.se

Linda Jonasson Gustafsson | Country Manager Sweden

+46 140 67 693

linda.gustafsson@efg.se

Mathias Nilsson | Dealer Support, Sweden

+46 14 06 75 13

mathias.nilsson@efg.se

Peder Karlstedt | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden

+46 60 770 46 80

peder.karlstedt@efg.se

Svante Anderson | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden

+46 31 762 88 80

svante.anderson@efg.se

Thomas Eriksson | Area Sales Manager, Sweden

+46 70 740 03 75

Thomas.Eriksson@efg.se