Arkitekt support

We at EFG really look forward to hearing from you, please feel free to contact us with your comments or we will be glad to share information or knowledge with you.

Anders Nilsson | Head EFG Brand Sales
+46 14 06 75 32
anders.nilsson@efg.se

Craig Howarth | Group Commercial Director
+46 14 06 75 34
craig.howarth@efg.se

Linda Jonasson Gustafsson | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 140 67 693
linda.gustafsson@efg.se

Amir Karimi | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 86 17 68 37
amir@efg.se

Svante Anderson | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 31 762 88 80
svante.anderson@efg.se


Linn Friestad | EFG Brand Sales, Norway
+47 41 14 24 10
linn.friestad@efg.se

Camilla Davidsson | Marketing Support Manager
+46 14 06 75 58
camilla.davidsson@efg.se