Arkitekt support

We at EFG really look forward to hearing from you, please feel free to contact us with your comments or we will be glad to share information or knowledge with you.

Amir Karimi | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 86 17 68 37
amir@efg.se

Anders Nilsson | Head EFG Brand Sales 
+46 14 06 75 32
anders.nilsson@efg.se

Linda Jonasson Gustafsson | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 140 67 693
linda.gustafsson@efg.se

Linn Friestad | EFG Brand Sales, Norway
+47 41 14 24 10
linn.friestad@efg.se

Peder Karlstedt | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 60 770 46 80
peder.karlstedt@efg.se

Svante Anderson | EFG Brand Sales, Sweden
+46 31 762 88 80
svante.anderson@efg.se



Camilla Davidsson | Marketing Support Manager
+46 14 06 75 58
camilla.davidsson@efg.se

Craig Howarth | Group Commercial Director 
+46 14 06 75 34
craig.howarth@efg.se